Tuesday

Tuesday


Order 3 of your favorite melodies and get 2 free

All Special Offers

THE RASPUTIN SHOW


Professional female dancers, unique presentation, exclusive musical accompaniment

Read more
Распутин Шоу
Русторан распутин

20% DISCOUNT


On Your Birthday!

STRIP CLUB IN MOSCOW IS LEGENDARY

Rasputin strip club for gentleman means exciting parties, high level of service and beautiful girls.  During 18 years the strip club has maintained a reputation of a place where people want to keep coming back to.  Fiery dancing and provocative shows made this establishment not just a popular one but also one of the most frequented ones.
A nightclub with striptease is an opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of erotic fantasies created by gorgeous dancers.  Our seductive girls will win over even a hard to please guest! Rasputin is more than just female striptease in Moscow – it is a vibrant, unforgettable show, contests and themed parties.
Connoisseurs of good food who enjoy having a good time with their friends will appreciate Rasputin's fine cuisine.  Our chefs will prepare mouthwatering dishes, and our ample wine card will make a nice addition to your evening.  The Rasputin will make your visit unforgettable and will help you relax after a hard day's work.

A CORPORATE PARTY AT THE STRIP CLUB

For our corporate clients the strip bar offers a spacious hall, complete with new furniture and equipment.
The following are provided for the guests:

  • a magnificent restaurant;
  • karaoke; 
  • a spa complex.

Rasputin club for gentleman will be perfect for a private party or a large-scale celebration.
The club  open  for you round the clock, so you can take a break from the daily grind and immerse yourself in the world of forbidden dreams any time you want.

18+
Легендарный стриптиз клуб Москвы с 1996 года!
Стриптиз клуб "Распутин"
+7 (495) 374-69-69 Москва, Зубовский бульвар, 25 Работаем:
RU | EN
часы
0
0
минуты
0
0
секунды
0
0
До конца акции осталось:

Легендарный стриптиз клуб Москвы!

Мужской стриптиз клуб «Распутин» — это захватывающие вечеринки, высокий уровень сервиса и красивые девушки. Уже 18 лет стрипклуб сохраняет за собой репутацию места, куда хочется вернуться снова. Зажигательные танцы и пикантные шоу сделали заведение не просто популярным, а одним из наиболее посещаемых заведений.

Ночной клуб со стриптизом — это возможность окунуться в мир эротических фантазий, который создали прекрасные танцовщицы. Соблазнительные девушки покорят даже взыскательного гостя! «Распутин» — не просто женский стриптиз в Москве, это яркое незабываемое шоу, конкурсы и тематические вечеринки.

Ценители вкусной еды и хорошего времяпрепровождения с друзьями по достоинству оценят изысканную кухню «Распутина». Шеф-повара приготовят аппетитные блюда, а роскошная винная карта станет приятным дополнением вечера. «Распутин» сделает посещение незабываемым и поможет расслабиться после тяжелого дня.

Корпоратив в стриптиз клубе

Специально для корпоративных клиентов стрипбар предлагает вместительный холл, оборудованный новой мебелью и аппаратурой.
Для гостей предусмотрены:

Клуб для мужчин «Распутин» отлично подойдет для проведения приватной вечеринки или масштабного торжества.

Стриптиз клуб в Москве работает круглосуточно, чтобы вы в любой момент могли отдохнуть от суеты и окунуться в мир запретных грез.

Подробнее