Menu


The Rasputin restaurant will offer its guests an exquisite and diversified menu that includes an assortment of dishes from the European, Oriental, Pan-Asian, Japanese and Caucasian cuisines.
kitchen menu

Bar


Guests will be delighted to see our extensive wine card with an excellent choice of French, Italian and, of course, Crimean wines, as well as a bar menu with an incredible choice of exotic cocktails.
bar menu

50% OFF THE ENTIRE MENU


The Rasputin restaurant will be an ideal place for a friendly dinner, thanks to its great location and a dedicated parking lot, and a great choice for a business lunch, thanks to a special 50% menu discount from 12.00 till 18.00.

The rasputin restaurant

For 18 years now the Rasputin restaurant, a legend of the Moscow restaurant life, has continued to amaze its guests! The Rasputin restaurant will offer its visitors an exquisite and diversified menu that includes an assortment of dishes from the European, Oriental, Pan-Asian, Japanese and Caucasian cuisines.   

Guests will be delighted to see our extensive wine card with an excellent choice of French, Italian and, of course, Crimean wines, as well as a bar menu with an incredible choice of exotic cocktails.

The Rasputin restaurant will be an ideal place for a friendly dinner, thanks to its great location and a dedicated parking lot, and a great choice for a business lunch, thanks to a special 50% menu discount from 12.00 till 18.00.

The restaurant is prepared to offer you catering services for family functions and celebrations, corporate parties and anniversaries with a selection of appetizers, main courses and deserts of any degree of complexity. And the ability to order a one-of-a-kind cake from our pastry chefs will make any occasion unforgettable.

Клуб, Караоке, Спа
+7 (495) 374-69-69 Зубовский бульвар, дом 25

Меню


Ресторан «Распутин» предложит посетителям изысканное и разнообразное меню, включающее в себя ассортимент блюд европейской, восточной, паназиатской, японской и кавказской кухни.
меню кухни

Большой бар


Приятно порадует гостей обширная винная карта с превосходным выбором французских, итальянских и, конечно же крымских вин, а также барное меню с невероятным выбором экзотических коктейлей.
меню бара

50% на все меню


Ресторан «Распутин» будет как идеальным местом для дружеского ужина, благодаря прекрасной локации и наличию парковки, так и отличным выбором для делового обеда, благодаря специальной скидке в 50% на меню с 12.00 до 18.00.

Ресторан «Распутин»

Легенда ресторанной жизни Москвы, ресторан «Распутин», продолжает удивлять своих гостей вот уже 18 лет! Ресторан “Распутин» предложит посетителям изысканное и разнообразное меню, включающее в себя ассортимент блюд европейской, восточной, паназиатской, японской и кавказской кухонь.

Приятно порадует гостей обширная винная карта с превосходным выбором французских, итальянских и, конечно же крымских вин, а также барное меню с невероятным выбором экзотических коктейлей.

Ресторан «Распутин» будет как идеальным местом для дружеского ужина, благодаря прекрасной локации и наличию парковки, так и отличным выбором для делового обеда, благодаря специальной скидке в 50% на меню с 12.00 до 18.00.

Ресторан готов предложить вам выездное обслуживание для проведения семейных торжеств и праздников, корпоративов и юбилеев с любой сложностью исполнения закусок, горячих блюд и десертов. А возможность заказать эксклюзивный торт у наших кондитеров, сделает любой праздник незабываемым.

Новости
Следуйте за нами
@rasputinclub.ru
Анонс всех мероприятий, будьте в курсе событий
Наши контакты
Москва, Зубовский бульвар 25
Работаем круглосуточно
info@rasputinclub.ru